Merchant Logo

Apricot Power Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

266

14

7

1

2

290

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,814 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/11/2024
0
Share
WH
William Hull
5 days ago
What William Hull said about Apricot Power:
As a long-term customer (about ten years), I have always found the service to be excellent! Usually my order is shipped within an hour or two of placing it, and I always get what I ordered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
MC
Maryanne Cox
6 days ago
What Maryanne Cox said about Apricot Power:
Easy to order, and comes quickly exactly as ordered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
0
Share
JD
Johnny Daniels
6 days ago
What Johnny Daniels said about Apricot Power:
Fast delivery and an awesome product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
0
Share
KW
Kristi W
Florida
7 days ago
What Kristi W said about Apricot Power:
I have purchased from them several times and always get fast shipping and quality products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
0
Share
GM
Gail Moore
10 days ago
What Gail Moore said about Apricot Power:
Always receive the product in short time and in good condition. It’s easy to order and pay for.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
I highly recommend these seeds I've been eating them daily for over a year and I only buy from apricot power since, never had a reason to buy them anywhere else top of the line in my opinion
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
EC
Emy Carsley
Grain Valley., Missouri
11 days ago
What Emy Carsley said about Apricot Power:
Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and professional. My order was damaged and returned. When I called your customer service rep (Rebecca) was quick to find out what happened to my order an
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/28/2024
0
Share
JK
Jackie Kunkel
Palm Coast
11 days ago
What Jackie Kunkel said about Apricot Power:
Great service quickly arrived just in time for my brothers cancer diagnosis
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Amazing per usual!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
0
Share
About Apricot Power
Apricot Power is your reliable source for quality apricot seeds and B17 products. Apricot Power has been providing California grown apricot seeds since 1999. Over the years our company has grown and now sells more than 100 different products and supplements to health conscious customers around the world. Apricot seeds and B17 are our top sellers.
Read all
13501 Ranch Road 12, Suite 103, Wimberley, California, 78676, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Apricot Power
Apricot Power is your reliable source for quality apricot seeds and B17 products. Apricot Power has been providing California grown apricot seeds since 1999. Over the years our company has grown and now sells more than 100 different products and supplements to health conscious customers around the world. Apricot seeds and B17 are our top sellers.