Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are international health experts, caring for the health and wellbeing of globally mobile people living or working abroad.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,527

282

76

46

145

2,076

ratings over the past year

2,072 out of 7,606 reviews
Time:
Past year
NA
Natasa
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
VV
Vineet Vijayakumar
Dubai
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
What Vineet Vijayakumar said about Allianz Care:
Very professional and process the claims hazel free…. Thanks
TA
Tarlan
Baku
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
What Tarlan said about Allianz Care:
I am disappointed that my claims have not been fully paid. The reason given is that laser eye correction is excluded from refunds. This situation is completely unbelievable.
PJ
Peter Renaat J
Side
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Peter Renaat J said about Allianz Care:
My policy has been changed into a Turkish Allianz policy and suddenly all what went fast and smooth before took a long time with unnecessary communication and extra demand for documentation.
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
P
P.
nairobi
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
What P. said about Allianz Care:
Quick turnaround Responsive
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
Great service
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Fast service
JA
Jan
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
PE
Petr
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.
Read all
15 Joyce Way, Park West Business Campus, Dublin, County Dublin, 12, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.