Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are international health experts, caring for the health and wellbeing of globally mobile people living or working abroad.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,537

281

76

47

145

2,086

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,619 reviews
BI
Bismillah
Bahrain
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
What Bismillah said about Allianz Care:
Excellent and specially when person is having serious issues, your team response is very active. I used to recommend and will keep doing.
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Great service
EM
Emanuele
Roma
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
What Emanuele said about Allianz Care:
Servizio impeccabile, gestione dei rimborsi facilissima attraverso App. Rimborsi veloci senza problemi. Tutto perfetto Bravi!
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
The service is the best keep it up but I suggest they should accredit more hospital providers across my country Uganda.
MS
Milkana Sasheva
Belgrade
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Milkana Sasheva said about Allianz Care:
Easy, fast and effective.
RK
Ram Kumar
United Arab Emirates
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Ram Kumar said about Allianz Care:
Poor as agdjndt previous AETNA YOUR AUTHORIZATION rejects / deny NECESSARY medicines based on standard practice While It should be referred / viewed cases by case. We are 20 years long gokden age m
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
perfect service
NE
Neville
Coimbatore
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2024
What Neville said about Allianz Care:
Claim process is straightforward & user friendly. I love Allianz.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.
Read all
15 Joyce Way, Park West Business Campus, Dublin, County Dublin, 12, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.