Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are international health experts, caring for the health and wellbeing of globally mobile people living or working abroad.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,421

258

68

41

134

1,922

ratings over the past year

1,922 out of 7,452 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
I find it is a great service Thanks for all your efforts
YA
Yenny Alejandra
Bogota
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
What Yenny Alejandra said about Allianz Care:
excellent
JO
Jordy
Amsterdam
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
What Jordy said about Allianz Care:
Suddenly we have a deductable amount in our plan. Unbelievable
RO
Roland
Bruxelles
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2024
What Roland said about Allianz Care:
Le formulaire est aisé à remplir, les informations d'aide sont claires. J'ai bien apprécié la rapidité du traitement du dossier. En quelques jours le remboursement était versé sur mon compte... Me
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Refound from insurance
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
The service was excellent thanks 😊
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Reimbursement has always been a challenge and you try to deduct more than the agreement as well as find some excuse not to pay us. Also the approval has been the same first rejection then after a lot
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.
Read all
15 Joyce Way, Park West Business Campus, Dublin, County Dublin, 12, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allianz Care
As the international health experts at Allianz Partners our focus is on addressing the health and wellbeing protection needs of clients worldwide, through the delivery of straightforward, innovative solutions that make each client feel understood, confident and valued. The dedicated multicultural teams who deliver this service and support have a clear culture of making a positive difference to clients in every interaction, by taking a personal and solution oriented approach.