Merchant Logo

All About Incontinence Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Our Team is here to help you in choosing the right product. Call us on 0800 999 5565 or email us at info@allanda.co.uk

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,686

183

77

24

48

2,018

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24,457 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2024
I like this company because their Inco products are not overly priced and are excellent quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2024
Delivered on time excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2024
First class service as always.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Always prompt and reliable delivery. Customer service excellent with a real person to talk to at the end of the phone, always helpful and understanding.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2024
Service was great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2024
Very happy with the service Staff are fantastic even if I have a problem I just ring them to explain and if they can not do it over the phone They tell what I have to do on the online site in my acc
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2024
Very good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2024
Very prompt delivery as usual. having used your product for a couple of years they are perfect for me .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
Girls good but I still having trouble being able to order were before every 2 weeks order arrived paid by ppal...I'm disabled unable to understand what wrong..
Product reviews

0
Share
About All About Incontinence
Incontinence and Bladder problems affect about 6 million people in the UK, so incontinence is far more common than you think. With the right information and support, and using the right incontinence pads, incontinence pants, adult diapers, incontinence aids and incontinence products designed to meet your own specific needs for both men and women, you can take active steps to manage your incontinence effectively.
Read all
National Distribution Centre, Ferrymoor Way, Park Springs, Grimethorpe, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S72 7BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About All About Incontinence
Incontinence and Bladder problems affect about 6 million people in the UK, so incontinence is far more common than you think. With the right information and support, and using the right incontinence pads, incontinence pants, adult diapers, incontinence aids and incontinence products designed to meet your own specific needs for both men and women, you can take active steps to manage your incontinence effectively.