Product
4
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

38

24

15

20

144

ratings

over the past year

Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Excellent

Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 226 reviews
CK
Corinne Kammers
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Carson Hot Springs Resort
Just an average hotel.
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Good
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Unfortunately, we had to cancel our reservations because our family became very sick with COVID. Our AAA representative tried to get a refund for us, but the hotel refused. I suppose we could have s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
Hotel staff were all very nice and helpful. They did extra without being asked. This is my primary reason for staying there, even though it is outdated. Very reasonable prices. Good breakfast. My
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Super 8 by Wyndham Heyburn/Burley Area
Clean and comfortable. We stayed there on our way from Washington to Wyoming and liked it well enough that when we decided to return the same route, we stayed there again.
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley/Sdsu
Room was disgusting Dangerous Everything inside the room was old and provably few decades outdated It was late at night when I got there, and sll you can see was dirt, cigarrett butts, urine and weed
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Poor
Hotel Public Spaces : Poor
Hotel Cleanliness : Poor
Hotel Location : Poor
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Quality Inn and Suites Eugene - Springfield
Clean, quiet & comfy!
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
SA
S.A.
Kent, Washington
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Sleep Inn near Washington State Line
Plusses: location is convenient in terms of highway access and location between Spokane and Post Falls. Pleasant staff. Adequate complimentary breakfast, better than expected. Clean bathroom in good r
...
Read all
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Good
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Shilo Inns Klamath Falls
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
RB
Ray Bartel
Renton, WA
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Motel 6 Kamloops
Over-priced. Unattractive exterior and rundown neighborhood. Couldn’t get the TV on—no instructions. Would not stay there again.
Your Room : Good
Hotel Staff : Substandard
Hotel Public Spaces : Substandard
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Substandard
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2024
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Substandard
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.
Read all
AAA Washington, 3605 132nd Ave. SE, Bellevue, Washington, 98006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
American Automobile Association is a federation of motor clubs throughout North America. AAA is a privately held not-for-profit national member association and service organization with over 60 million members in the United States and Canada.