Merchant Logo

A Place for Mom Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

A Place for Mom is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 14,085 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/25/2022
Very helpful in a very critical time and on extremely short notice
LC
Lori Christensen
OWENS CROSS RDS, AL
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2022
What Lori Christensen said about A Place for Mom:
J WAS MOST HELPFUL AND VERY COMPASSIONATE. SHE CHECKED IN ON ME PERIODICALLY AS TIME WENT. MY WORD I AM SO THANKFUL FOR HER HELPFUL ADVICE AND INFORMATION.
BL
Brenda Lauzier
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2022
What Brenda Lauzier said about A Place for Mom:
I highly recommend "A Place for Mom". I found this from an on-line search and Stacey Wagner contacted me the same day. She searched for places in my area, made appointments for me and followed up of
...
Read all
DN
Deborah Norris
Henrico VA
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/28/2022
What Deborah Norris said about A Place for Mom:
I used the referral and am pleased with my selection.
DF
Deloris Force
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2022
What Deloris Force said about A Place for Mom:
I appreciated the visitations were set up for me.
CM
Christa Misiewicz
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2022
What Christa Misiewicz said about A Place for Mom:
I believe Linda didn't know the facility and that it was in transition in management. It also has had 3 nursing directors since july 2021. I feel I was sold a bill of goods that are not happening.
...
Read all
KR
Kristine Ranciglio
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2022
What Kristine Ranciglio said about A Place for Mom:
They were very helpful without being pushy. I was very hesitant to involve a 3rd party, but they took all of the things that were important to us and narrowed our search down to help save time. They f
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2022
find better providers
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2022
They were very prompt in contacting me and providing me with several places to visit that met my family’s needs. Also assisted in setting up visits.
VM
Vivian Maiden
E. Point, Georgia
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2022
What Vivian Maiden said about A Place for Mom:
The staff was very kind and attentive to my needs. They professionally addressed my requests and within a few days, I had a wonderful place for my loved one to reside while I traveled. The suggested
...
Read all
About A Place for Mom
A Place for Mom is North America's largest senior services network with more than 500 Senior Living Advisors providing resources and personalized assistance in finding senior living options. A Place for Mom works with a nationwide network of over 18,500 providers to help families find options based on a loved one's stated needs, preferences and budget. This may include independent senior housing, home care, residential care homes, assisted living communities, memory care and Alzheimer's care. The service is offered at no charge to families as providers pay a fee to A Place for Mom.
Read all
701 5th Avenue, Suite 3200, Seattle, Washington, 98104, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A Place for Mom
A Place for Mom is North America's largest senior services network with more than 500 Senior Living Advisors providing resources and personalized assistance in finding senior living options. A Place for Mom works with a nationwide network of over 18,500 providers to help families find options based on a loved one's stated needs, preferences and budget. This may include independent senior housing, home care, residential care homes, assisted living communities, memory care and Alzheimer's care. The service is offered at no charge to families as providers pay a fee to A Place for Mom.