Merchant Logo

ZipNFC Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

ZipNFC specialise in the manufacture and supply of NFC (Near Field Communication) products. UK based but sell worldwide.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

0

1

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

51 out of 427 reviews
Time:
Past year
PH
Phil
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Great as always.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
LE
Leon
Sussex, UK
24 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
DD
David Donaldson
25 days ago
What David Donaldson said about ZipNFC:
First class customer service, very responsive to emails and happy to help with selecting the correct product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
LI
Lisa
Rotherham
1 month ago
What Lisa said about ZipNFC:
Fast postage
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Always a quick and helpful service, high quality bespoke NFC tags are always as expected with transparent expectations on shipping and delivery. ZipNFC has been a trusted supplier for us for a number
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
0
Share
RM
Richard Mahon
2 months ago
What Richard Mahon said about ZipNFC:
Fantastic, Durable tag, Teamed up with Chris's Help and knowledge I can't fault anything.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
JC
Joanna Cafferty
3 months ago
What Joanna Cafferty said about ZipNFC:
Exceptional prompt service again from Chris at ZipNFC
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
JC
Joanne Cafferty
3 months ago
What Joanne Cafferty said about ZipNFC:
Chris at ZipNFC was very helpful and the service was excellent. I would recommend using ZIPNFC
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
0
Share
About ZipNFC
ZipNFC specialise in the manufacture and supply of NFC (Near Field Comunication) products. ZipNFC supply NFC products worldwide to businesses and end users. We stock huge volumes of product in the UK for immediate shipment or we create bespoke NFC products for clients.
Read all
Ashmeads, School Road, Subourne, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 2BE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ZipNFC
ZipNFC specialise in the manufacture and supply of NFC (Near Field Comunication) products. ZipNFC supply NFC products worldwide to businesses and end users. We stock huge volumes of product in the UK for immediate shipment or we create bespoke NFC products for clients.