Merchant Logo

Your Life Protected Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Life Insurance cover for people with past or present medical conditions

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

13 out of 58 reviews
Time:
Past year
LS
Lauren Salt
Aberdeen
8 days ago
What Lauren Salt said about Your Life Protected:
Myself and my wife had a great experience with Mike. We both have existing health conditions and I was going through a lot of different test at the time, but we needed life insurance for our mortgage.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LF
Lauren Freeman
Bridt
1 month ago
What Lauren Freeman said about Your Life Protected:
Mike was excellent, I have a long term medical condition and it was proving difficult to find cover. Mike knew who to approach straight away and it was so easy to get cover in place. Would definitely
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CA
Caroline
Stoke on Trent
2 months ago
What Caroline said about Your Life Protected:
I contacted Mike about 2 years ago to look at arranging some life insurance. I had some health issues which caused several companies to refuse cover. Mike kept in touch with me for 2 years to check
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NE
Neil
Dyserth
2 months ago
What Neil said about Your Life Protected:
Great knowledge of process by Mike who was patient, very efficient and a consummate professional. All aspects explained excellently with the pace of the delivery/information gathering being well manag
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
It was a great experience throughout. Was kept up to date with where we were in the process and great service during the whole process. Would 100% recommend.
1 product purchased
AP
Adam Carpenter & Georgia Hayton-Pilkington
Barnsley
3 months ago
What Adam Carpenter & Georgia Hayton-Pilkington said about Your Life Protected:
Mike was an absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was ever too much to ask. Can’t recommend Your Life Protected enough! Thanks Mike!
1 product purchased
ST
Silvia Trifu
4 months ago
What Silvia Trifu said about Your Life Protected:
A few years ago,shortly after being diagnosed with a chronic condition, I was trying to get a life insurance and I realised that this isn't a straightforward process in my situation.I was fortunate to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PS
Paul Smith
5 months ago
What Paul Smith said about Your Life Protected:
Clear and regular communication from my adviser throughout the process. Went above and beyond to ensure that my enquiry was dealt with to a satisfactory end
1 product purchased
SW
Stephen Wearn
6 months ago
What Stephen Wearn said about Your Life Protected:
Really clear and helpful advice provided by Mike - really friendly and kept me fully updated through the whole process
1 product purchased
NO
Noel
Richmond
7 months ago
What Noel said about Your Life Protected:
Mike was quite exceptional at sourcing life insurance for what was a complicated policy. Not only did he get the right outcome for me, but he persisted with sourcing other providers resulting in a 30%
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Your Life Protected
At Your Life Protected we specialise in obtaining Life Insurance cover for people with past or present medical conditions. We pride ourselves on giving a friendly, professional service with no high-pressure sales techniques. Because we are specialists in this market, we will be able to secure great rates in the quickest time possible.
Read all
Nexus House, 139 High Street, Portishead, Somerset, BS20 6PY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Your Life Protected
At Your Life Protected we specialise in obtaining Life Insurance cover for people with past or present medical conditions. We pride ourselves on giving a friendly, professional service with no high-pressure sales techniques. Because we are specialists in this market, we will be able to secure great rates in the quickest time possible.