Merchant Logo

You Name It Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

8

0

1

0

104

ratings over the past year

113 out of 2,949 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Excellent service, delivered on time by Royal Mail. Engraving on Pen was as expected. So I am very pleased overall.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
The item arrived quickly, was well made and a lovely gift for my daughter and son-in-law’s anniversary. I ordered another for my son’s upcoming anniversary. However I do not feel it is suitable as a g
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Amazing quick service and extremely helpful, would highly recommend!
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
16 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, our team very much appreciates this positive feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
22 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are so pleased you were happy with our service.
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
The Cumbrian
Carlisle
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What The Cumbrian said about You Name It:
Quick delivery always helps and packaging was sufficient
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
22 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad your item arrived so quickly!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Delivered very quickly despite being personalised.
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
22 days ago
Thank you for this kind feedback! The You Name It Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
All round good, would use again
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments, our team very much appreciates this positive feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Can't fault quick service.
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
22 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, the You Name It team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Very speedy!
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad your item arrived so quickly! The You Name It Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
SY
Steve Young
Staffordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Steve Young said about You Name It:
Very fast service and delivery
Merchant Logo
Colin Hurst
You Name It
1 month ago
We are so pleased you are happy with your item. Thank you for ordering with us, the You Name It team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About You Name It
Personalised Gifts for All Occasions.
Read all
5 Manor Way, Bexley, Kent, DA5 3QF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About You Name It
Personalised Gifts for All Occasions.