Merchant Logo

Yapp Brothers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

14

0

0

0

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,712 reviews
GA
Gareth
Oxford
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
What Gareth said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Delivery service very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
John Skipper
Carmarthen
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What John Skipper said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Excellent Your representative Becky was extremely helpful and knowledgable. A pleasure to deal with this company ..
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Yapps good as always. No more to be said.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Harding
Bristol
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
What Mr Harding said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Quick and efficient delivery. I also really like their annual catalogue, which allows one to get to know the producers better.
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Chris Monks
Warrington
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
What Chris Monks said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Superb free and prompt delivery in a recyclable box.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Alsace Pinot noir is always a winner, and this is no exception. One rarely, if ever, finds fault with Yapp’s offerings or service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Michael Wilson
Crewe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Michael Wilson said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Helpful and courteous and orders delivered without delay.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Friendly and welcoming staff over a long period of time dealing with the business
Merchant Logo
Sallie
Yapp Brothers Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your long standing custom, I'm so pleased your find our staff friendly and welcoming. We're always happy to help advise on wine purchases and look forward to speaking to you again soon. Best wishes - Yapp Brothers.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Prompt and easy to access.
Merchant Logo
Sallie
Yapp Brothers Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you have found our service efficient. Best wishes - Yapp Brothers.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Yapp Brothers Ltd
Founded in 1969, Yapp Brothers Wine Merchants is widely recognized as the UK’s leading importer of French regional wines. The company has held the Rhône Specialist Merchant of the Year Award for the past two years and is recommended as one of the ‘Top Ten Wine Shops in the UK’ by The Times. Our agencies include world-famous domaines such as Jean-Louis Chave, Georges Vernay, Patrick Jasmin, Auguste Clape, Alain Graillot, Le Vieux Donjon, Trévallon and Jasper Hill. From its premises in Mere, Wiltshire, Yapp Brothers runs a shop, mailorder and internet operation, as well as supplying many of the best restaurants in the UK (encompassing over 50 Michelin stars).
Read all
The Old Brewery, Water Street, Mere, Wiltshire, Wiltshire, BA12 6DY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Yapp Brothers Ltd
Founded in 1969, Yapp Brothers Wine Merchants is widely recognized as the UK’s leading importer of French regional wines. The company has held the Rhône Specialist Merchant of the Year Award for the past two years and is recommended as one of the ‘Top Ten Wine Shops in the UK’ by The Times. Our agencies include world-famous domaines such as Jean-Louis Chave, Georges Vernay, Patrick Jasmin, Auguste Clape, Alain Graillot, Le Vieux Donjon, Trévallon and Jasper Hill. From its premises in Mere, Wiltshire, Yapp Brothers runs a shop, mailorder and internet operation, as well as supplying many of the best restaurants in the UK (encompassing over 50 Michelin stars).