Merchant Logo

Yapp Brothers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

13

0

0

0

111

ratings over the past year

111 out of 3,694 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Michael Wilson
Crewe
12 days ago
What Michael Wilson said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Helpful and courteous and orders delivered without delay.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Friendly and welcoming staff over a long period of time dealing with the business
Merchant Logo
Sallie
Yapp Brothers Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you for your long standing custom, I'm so pleased your find our staff friendly and welcoming. We're always happy to help advise on wine purchases and look forward to speaking to you again soon. Best wishes - Yapp Brothers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Prompt and easy to access.
Merchant Logo
Sallie
Yapp Brothers Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you have found our service efficient. Best wishes - Yapp Brothers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Yapp deliver promptly, nothing has gone wrong with my purchases so I have not had to test customer services with any issues. So thats all I can say on this topic.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
JB
Jeremy Barker
Sherborne
17 days ago
What Jeremy Barker said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Always good - on the two occeasions when the wine was not up to expactations, no fuss and credit was given. Always safe to buy from Yapps
Merchant Logo
Sallie
Yapp Brothers Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. As always, we offer a no quibble guarantee if the wine is not to your tasting. Thank you for your long standing custom and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes - Yapp Brothers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
RC
Robert Callard
Sheffield
27 days ago
What Robert Callard said about Yapp Brothers Ltd:
Perfect transaction
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service, lovely wines
Merchant Logo
Sallie
Yapp Brothers Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Best wishes - Yapp Brothers
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
About Yapp Brothers Ltd
Founded in 1969, Yapp Brothers Wine Merchants is widely recognized as the UK’s leading importer of French regional wines. The company has held the Rhône Specialist Merchant of the Year Award for the past two years and is recommended as one of the ‘Top Ten Wine Shops in the UK’ by The Times. Our agencies include world-famous domaines such as Jean-Louis Chave, Georges Vernay, Patrick Jasmin, Auguste Clape, Alain Graillot, Le Vieux Donjon, Trévallon and Jasper Hill. From its premises in Mere, Wiltshire, Yapp Brothers runs a shop, mailorder and internet operation, as well as supplying many of the best restaurants in the UK (encompassing over 50 Michelin stars).
Read all
The Old Brewery, Water Street, Mere, Wiltshire, Wiltshire, BA12 6DY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Yapp Brothers Ltd
Founded in 1969, Yapp Brothers Wine Merchants is widely recognized as the UK’s leading importer of French regional wines. The company has held the Rhône Specialist Merchant of the Year Award for the past two years and is recommended as one of the ‘Top Ten Wine Shops in the UK’ by The Times. Our agencies include world-famous domaines such as Jean-Louis Chave, Georges Vernay, Patrick Jasmin, Auguste Clape, Alain Graillot, Le Vieux Donjon, Trévallon and Jasper Hill. From its premises in Mere, Wiltshire, Yapp Brothers runs a shop, mailorder and internet operation, as well as supplying many of the best restaurants in the UK (encompassing over 50 Michelin stars).