Merchant Logo

www.swish.works Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to swish.works® – Your Destination for Premier Health and Wellness Supplements!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

3

0

0

0

61

ratings over the past year

61 out of 120 reviews
Time:
Past year
PK
Philip Kealey
Preston
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What Philip Kealey said about www.swish.works:
Brilliant everytime I use the service . Wether it's by phone or online never been let down and order comes straight away no issues.
HM
Heather McIvor
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Heather McIvor said about www.swish.works:
The product was dispatched rapidly via 24 hour delivery. Well and appropriately packaged - no huge box like Amazon that crushes in transit! A glitch in the Royal Mail system meant it wasn't delivered
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Easy ordering and prompt delivery
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Top quality products and excellent service.!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
All advertised. No complaints here
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Excellent product and great value for money. With swift delivery and good communication an added bonus.
AJ
Anita Johnson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
What Anita Johnson said about www.swish.works:
The product is excellent as is the service and delivery is prompt.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Excellent services from a knowledgeable team
PB
Peter Brown
Windsor
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Peter Brown said about www.swish.works:
I have been a customer for a number of years and continue to get excellent service and advice. I'm in my mid 70's and continue to obtain good results from the products, which provide consistent perfor
...
Read all
HB
huw bellamy
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
What huw bellamy said about www.swish.works:
I have been buying from Muscleform for a few years - mostly whey, creatine and BCAA's. In my experience the products are of a higher quality than competitors - easier to mix and taste good. I like the
...
Read all
About www.swish.works
Welcome to swish.works® – Your Destination for Premier Health and Wellness Supplements! Embark on a journey towards a healthier, more vibrant you with swish.works®. Formerly known as Muscleform, we proudly unveil our evolution of new health and wellbeing products. swish.works® offers a diverse range of meticulous formulations designed to support your body and mind. From nourishing whey protein powders and essential amino acids to innovative dietary supplements and endurance boosters, our collection is tailored to elevate your overall health and well-being. Since Muscleform was founded in 1998, we have taken pride in being manufacturers, ensuring that every product meets the highest quality and purity standards. Our nutritional manufacturing expertise and commitment to excellence remain unwavering Experience unparalleled customer service and lightning-fast delivery as you embark on your wellness journey with swish.works®. Join us and discover a world of superior health solutions crafted to help you thrive – because your well-being deserves nothing but the best.
Read all
Unit 8, Chestnut Drive, Chestnut Drive, Wymondham, Norfolk, NR189SB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About www.swish.works
Welcome to swish.works® – Your Destination for Premier Health and Wellness Supplements! Embark on a journey towards a healthier, more vibrant you with swish.works®. Formerly known as Muscleform, we proudly unveil our evolution of new health and wellbeing products. swish.works® offers a diverse range of meticulous formulations designed to support your body and mind. From nourishing whey protein powders and essential amino acids to innovative dietary supplements and endurance boosters, our collection is tailored to elevate your overall health and well-being. Since Muscleform was founded in 1998, we have taken pride in being manufacturers, ensuring that every product meets the highest quality and purity standards. Our nutritional manufacturing expertise and commitment to excellence remain unwavering Experience unparalleled customer service and lightning-fast delivery as you embark on your wellness journey with swish.works®. Join us and discover a world of superior health solutions crafted to help you thrive – because your well-being deserves nothing but the best.