Merchant Logo

The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk) Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Gorgeous Outdoor Furniture, Lighting, Decor and Garden Gifts

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

228

15

5

1

2

251

ratings over the past year

251 out of 3,749 reviews
Time:
Past year
WP
Wendi Prosser
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
no problems with delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
JT
JO TRACHY
Perth, Western Australia
5 days ago
What JO TRACHY said about The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk):
Excellent service, easy to deal with them and the product and delivery were both great. Would definitely use them again. Perfect gift and Mother-in-Law loves it - easy to put together and install.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Kept me informed, delivered earlier than expected
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
RP
Roland Pilcher
Gillingham Kent
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
perfect
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
SB
Susan Bulmer
14 days ago
What Susan Bulmer said about The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk):
Good
Merchant Logo
Stuart
The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk)
13 days ago
thank you for your 3-star good feedback - are you able to help to know how we could have made this a 5 star for you?
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Looks great - birthday present for early june
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
SH
Stephen Hopgood
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Delayed responses and utter disappointment. Not the Service I expected to receive.
Merchant Logo
Stuart
The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk)
18 days ago
Thanks for your feedback, which is obviously very disappointing to us. I will try and pick apart what has happened here and can reassure you that it isn’t typical of either Fermob or ourselves. Please bear with me whilst I investigate.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
About The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk)
Our aim is to help revitalise your outdoor space. Whatever the size, be it a tiny balcony or a country estate. Either in the shop or online, you'll find a carefully selected range of outdoor decor, furniture and gifts awaits you.
Read all
66-68 Derby Road, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 5FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Worm that Turned (worm.co.uk)
Our aim is to help revitalise your outdoor space. Whatever the size, be it a tiny balcony or a country estate. Either in the shop or online, you'll find a carefully selected range of outdoor decor, furniture and gifts awaits you.