Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

All-natural, all-affordable knitwear specialists. Lovers of superb, all-day, everyday style, we keep it real for you.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

814

124

61

20

30

1,049

ratings over the past year

1,050 out of 15,178 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
very good and helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Jacqui
Baulkham Hills. NSW
7 hours ago
What Jacqui said about WoolOvers:
Service as always excellent. It's why I always look to wooLovers first in my online search.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
Hobart
13 hours ago
What Elizabeth said about WoolOvers:
Overall it is an excellent service. Unfortunately, my latest purchase was a longline black cardigan that arrived in the colour blue. The order form that came with it listed the colour as black. I am a
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
received quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
no
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Ann
Auckland
17 hours ago
What Ann said about WoolOvers:
Actually arrived early (and on my birthday!)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
CO
Colleen
Melbourne
18 hours ago
What Colleen said about WoolOvers:
Excellent service, frequent updates. Speedy delivery. Trouble free shopping.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
About WoolOvers
All-natural, all-affordable knitwear specialists. Lovers of superb, all-day, everyday style, we keep it real for you. Be inspired by our wonderful yarns, wearable styles and fantastic website.
Read all
WOOL OVERS HOUSE, VICTORIA GARDENS, BURGESS HILL, West Sussex, RH15 9NB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WoolOvers
All-natural, all-affordable knitwear specialists. Lovers of superb, all-day, everyday style, we keep it real for you. Be inspired by our wonderful yarns, wearable styles and fantastic website.