Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

A luxury jewellery brand defined by its classic British style and contemporary design.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

4 out of 434 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
I was dubious about ordering jewelry online. However, the pearls with diamonds are beautiful and exactly as described. They arrived promptly and securely.
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
David Durrant
Knutsford, Cheshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
What David Durrant said about Winterson:
Super pearl, speedy delivery, easy web site. A company that can be trusted with your wishes.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
My wife had spotted some pearl earrings that were "almost" what she wanted to match a pair of pink sapphire earrings she already owned. We received excellent advice from Andrew Fraser, who was able to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Winterson
Winterson
9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments and choosing our pearls. We were delighted to be able to help match a pair of pearls to your wife's heart shaped sapphire earrings. If we can help in any other way, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Michele Hurst
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Michele Hurst said about Winterson:
I have previously purchased from Winterson's and wanted a necklace to match. Customer services were very helpful and kept me updated throughout. I am really happy with the necklace.
Merchant Logo
Winterson
Winterson
9 months ago
Thank you, that's really lovely to hear. We were very happy to be able to match your earrings with a pearl, finished with the Mythologie Dewdrop pendant design. If we can help further in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Winterson
Based in London, we create exceptional jewellery for women to wear every day and enjoy for a lifetime. Pearls are our inspiration and have been part of the family business for over 50 years. Our experience means that we know exactly how to present the beautiful qualities of each pearl perfectly. Our standards are set high. We're committed to providing the best possible craftsmanship and service to our customers.
Read all
10th Floor, Nova North, 11 Bressenden Place, London, Greater London, SW1E 5BY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Winterson
Based in London, we create exceptional jewellery for women to wear every day and enjoy for a lifetime. Pearls are our inspiration and have been part of the family business for over 50 years. Our experience means that we know exactly how to present the beautiful qualities of each pearl perfectly. Our standards are set high. We're committed to providing the best possible craftsmanship and service to our customers.