Merchant Logo

Wine Box Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

109

6

4

0

2

121

ratings over the past year

121 out of 661 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
The latest order and delivery was fine and most of them are. A recent order was mispicked and didnt provide what was ordered. No complaint was made as the incorrect (and cheaper) packaging could still
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kirsty
Wine Box Company
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your review - this feedback is really important to us. We would like to sincerely apologise for both the picking error and also to hear that there was a lack of apology when this was reported to us. Our team aims to provide the highest level of customer support and we want to ensure that any order issues are resolved as soon as possible - very sorry that we fell short on this on this occasion. If you should need any assistance in future, we will be more than happy to get this resolved straight away for you. We very much value your custom and hope to continue doing business with you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
TG
Tom Geoghegan
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Tom Geoghegan said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent customer service, very helpful. Would recommend and use again. Excellent communication throughot our order which was speedily delivered.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
Have been using WBC for the last two years always excellent service delivery is super quick and efficient. I will continue to use WBC
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
A Gift From Cornwall
Falmouth
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What A Gift From Cornwall said about Wine Box Company:
We regularly use WBC for supplies for or small gift shop, but unfortunately on this occasion did not have the panettone boxes. As we regularly order these for holiday welcome hampers we were disappoin
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Keith Adie
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Keith Adie said about Wine Box Company:
Brilliant service
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Sarah Guilder
Hampshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Sarah Guilder said about Wine Box Company:
Always quick & speedy service .with updates on delivery . Great company to deal with and would thoroughly recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Andrew Gillman
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Andrew Gillman said about Wine Box Company:
The courier had split my delivery. When I rang to query this, I was able to speak to a person who explained what had happened, and the second parcel turned up later that morning. Excellent customer s
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
ANGELA MASTERSON
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What ANGELA MASTERSON said about Wine Box Company:
excellent products good prices prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Susa Doh
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What Susa Doh said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent service, quick delivery, good value
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sally Mumford
devon
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Sally Mumford said about Wine Box Company:
wicker baskets quite good quality for a little money , arrived quickly , good service , very happy
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.
Read all
15 Bessemer Park, 250 Milkwood, London, Greater London, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.