Merchant Logo

Wine Box Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

108

5

4

0

2

119

ratings over the past year

138 out of 681 reviews
Time:
Past year
TI
Tobi Ikusemori
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Tobi Ikusemori said about Wine Box Company:
Very quick delivery, would recommend
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Excellent service as always. Super quick. Great product. Small issue which was rectified immediately. Highly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
PL
Philip Lundberg
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Philip Lundberg said about Wine Box Company:
Quick & efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Great products
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Richard Hall
Bedford
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Richard Hall said about Wine Box Company:
Great product, fast delivery and exactly what I wanted …
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
I had no issue, I had updates to the status of the delivery etc
Product reviews

0
Share
KT
K Thomas
East Sussex
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What K Thomas said about Wine Box Company:
Great next day service and website easy to use and if not they are really good at helping you over the phone
Product reviews

0
Share
TG
Tracey Gardner
Stratford upon Avon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Tracey Gardner said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent service, easy to use website and prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Great next day delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Samantha Brundle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.
Read all
15 Bessemer Park, 250 Milkwood, London, Greater London, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.