Merchant Logo

Wine Box Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

104

6

4

0

2

116

ratings over the past year

116 out of 655 reviews
Time:
Past year
KT
K Thomas
East Sussex
2 days ago
What K Thomas said about Wine Box Company:
Great next day service and website easy to use and if not they are really good at helping you over the phone
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
TG
Tracey Gardner
Stratford upon Avon
19 days ago
What Tracey Gardner said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent service, easy to use website and prompt delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Great next day delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
SB
Samantha Brundle
25 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
KD
Kim Davies
Abergavenny
28 days ago
What Kim Davies said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent, received in less than 48 hours from ordering.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
RM
Roberto Le Metre
London
1 month ago
What Roberto Le Metre said about Wine Box Company:
Excellent service. The delivery was quicker than expected. The item purchased did fit the description on the website and it's of a good quality. Overall good value for money.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
AA
Anne Accounts
1 month ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
JG
Jackie Gibbon
Falmouth
1 month ago
What Jackie Gibbon said about Wine Box Company:
We are a small business selling Cornish Food and Drink. We supply welcome hampers to holiday customers. We love the next day service for us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
0
Share
About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.
Read all
15 Bessemer Park, 250 Milkwood, London, Greater London, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.