Merchant Logo
Wine Box Company
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Wine Box Company
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Kiln Dried Wood Wool Bale (pk 1)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Kiln Dried Wood Wool Bale (pk 1)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 19 reviews
Time:
Past year
TG
Tracey Gardner
Stratford upon Avon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Kiln Dried Wood Wool (pk 1)
We have brought kiln dried wood wool for several years now for our hamper baskets, woodn't! use anything else
JT
Jane Taylor
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Kiln Dried Wood Wool (pk 1)
Good value quality fill. Biodegradable. What's not to love?
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Kiln Dried Wood Wool (pk 1)
Good quality products 👌 .
KB
Kenneth John Bonner
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2023
Kiln Dried Wood Wool (pk 1)
I was a little surprised with the cost of shipping, as I have had heavier items arrive at a much lower cost.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
Kiln Dried Wood Wool (pk 1)
product is as described, perfect for packing hampers
About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.
Read all
15 Bessemer Park, 250 Milkwood, London, Greater London, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.