Merchant Logo
Wine Box Company
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Wine Box Company
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

12 Bottle Budget Shipping Box | WBC

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Our best selling 12 bottle Budget shipping box has a double-walled outer and is fitted with double-walled dividers. All the closure flaps meet in the middle to create extra padding. Each wine shipping box holds up to 12 standard bottles of wine or champagne. A great option for bottle transit packaging, this cost-effective product does not skimp on protection, thanks to its strong corrugated double walled card outer and built-in dividers. Our budget wine packaging has been designed for use with a wine courier service or private courier, keeping your bottles safe and secure. For added security seal your boxes with fragile tape to ensure the utmost care is taken with your boxes. The wine shipping boxes are delivered flat packed to save on storage space and can be quickly and easily assembled in under a minute ready for use. If you're having any trouble constructing your bottle boxes see our instructional video or give our customer care team a call and we'll be happy to help. Please see 'Our Transit Packaging Guide' to help decide what's best for you. | 12 Bottle Budget Shipping Box | WBC

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
9 out of 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
MG
MIke Gough
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
RH
Richard Hall
Bedford
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
Excellent service, fast efficient and exactly what I was looking for …
LT
Linda Carr Taylor
Hastings
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
Excellent. Very good for sending cases of wine.
KD
Kim Davies
Abergavenny
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
From Quick Order (from previously purchased) to fast, responsive website, confirmation of order and dispatch notification to delivery is less than 48 hours. Remarkable product, remarkable service and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
Very speedy delivery
KD
Kim Davies
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
Good strong boxes and price
SH
Simon Hawkins
Godalming
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
Strong and durable boxes!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
As described, good quality, speedy delivery.
DC
David Connor
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
12 Bottle Budget Transit Pack
Great........ when I receive them!
About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.
Read all
15 Bessemer Park, 250 Milkwood, London, Greater London, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wine Box Company
For more than three decades we’ve flown the flag for UK retail, offering choice, value, and great service to the thousands of independent retailers that make up our high streets and many of the world’s most exciting brands. Whether you're a small business or an established retailer, we guarantee you the same high quality product, expert knowledge and design inspiration. No fuss, no drama, just great service.