Merchant Logo

WildBounds Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Exceptional kit from independent outdoor brands + inspiration for your next adventure.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

711

20

5

0

2

738

ratings over the past year

736 out of 5,065 reviews
Time:
Past year
AS
Andrew Sanders
12 hours ago
What Andrew Sanders said about WildBounds:
Informed advice and quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
PB
Peter Bidmead
Aberystwyth
16 hours ago
What Peter Bidmead said about WildBounds:
Very good. Prompt delivery, well packaged and offered the item, a Big Agnes sleeping mat, at a very good price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
FM
Fernando M.
London
1 day ago
What Fernando M. said about WildBounds:
Top notch! Super fast shipping, they keep you posted with every detail. Top retailer. Also they have pretty good deals. It’s my prefer a shop for this kind of gadgets.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Matthew
1 day ago
What Matthew said about WildBounds:
Super helpful and friendly support, they've become my go to outdoors shop
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschlsnd, Ware wie beschrieben und Versandkosten wie beschrieben. Würde jederzeit wie im Shop bestellen 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
KM
Karl Mawson
Selby
5 days ago
What Karl Mawson said about WildBounds:
Great service Quick delivery I got exactly what I wanted and ordered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
CN
Clive Nunnerley
High Wycombe
5 days ago
What Clive Nunnerley said about WildBounds:
This was my 3rd purchase from Wildbounds and my experience, as previous ones, was 2nd to none. Great range of products, at competitive prices and good range of delivery options.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
It’s great! Quick, efficient and not the first time i find better prices than other shops. Also, lots of peoducts are somewhat exclusive to Wildbounds sonlove browsing the website to look at all the c
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
LY
Lynne
London
6 days ago
What Lynne said about WildBounds:
Order was correct, quickly dispatched and well wrapped. It arrived even sooner than I was expecting.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
About WildBounds
WildBounds is an online shop and journal that inspires more active, adventurous, and boundless lives through original story-telling and gorgeous ethical outdoor stuff. We deliver exceptional kit from emerging and independent outdoor brands at the best prices.
Read all
35 Brookgate, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS3 2UN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WildBounds
WildBounds is an online shop and journal that inspires more active, adventurous, and boundless lives through original story-telling and gorgeous ethical outdoor stuff. We deliver exceptional kit from emerging and independent outdoor brands at the best prices.