Merchant Logo

Wickhams Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Great wine | Five-star Service | Everyday Prices

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

7

0

1

1

109

ratings over the past year

109 out of 680 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
Shelagh Tomkinson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Shelagh Tomkinson said about Wickhams:
I’ve used them several times now, service is always first class. If it wasn’t I wouldn’t use them.
Product reviews

0
Share
IM
Ingrid Mehta
Cwmbran, Wales
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Ingrid Mehta said about Wickhams:
Yes, I would recomment them, good advice, no sale pressure.
0
Share
AB
Alan Bowie
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Alan Bowie said about Wickhams:
Very quick delivery service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Great quality wine at reasonable price and excellent delivery time
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mark Meacher
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
What Mark Meacher said about Wickhams:
I have recommended Wckhams Wine to some friends who are also wine drinkers (rather than spirits) and particularly the malbec
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Adrian Worthington
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
What Adrian Worthington said about Wickhams:
EXCELLENT WINE AND SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
I only ordered 6 bottles for Christmas, but the wine was lovely and the service was great!
Product reviews
0
Share
LZ
Lisa Zwerling
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What Lisa Zwerling said about Wickhams:
Wickhams was good. The delivery service was not. They sent a photo of the wine in a bin. I informed my friend that there was something in her bin. She thought I meant an email. The wine stayed outd
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Sandra Wilkes
Cyprus
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Sandra Wilkes said about Wickhams:
Presents sent to our children, they really enjoyed the experience.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
I would recommend Wickam anytime. I made a mistake with a post code and they sorted it out without any fuss. I was extremely grateful for that. I also received a photo of the delivery. Much appreciat
...
Read all
0
Share
About Wickhams
Wickhams are an independant wine & spirit merchant, discovering wines and spirits from great vineyards all around the world. Our list evolves over time with somethings for all tastes and budgets. Whether you're looking for a great value, everyday bottle of white wine to drink on the sofa mid-week, or a bottle of red wine to make an occasion extra special, you'll find something to suit.
Read all
Wickhams, Bridge House, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2QS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wickhams
Wickhams are an independant wine & spirit merchant, discovering wines and spirits from great vineyards all around the world. Our list evolves over time with somethings for all tastes and budgets. Whether you're looking for a great value, everyday bottle of white wine to drink on the sofa mid-week, or a bottle of red wine to make an occasion extra special, you'll find something to suit.