Merchant Logo

White Magic Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Australia's No.1 Eco Cleaning & Storage

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

173

20

12

5

6

216

ratings over the past year

216 out of 1,136 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Washing Up Pad 3 Pack
Great product... lasts for ages... perfect for all dishes and pots/pans...
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Pet Hair Broom
Great product works well
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
JP
Jeannette Port
Melbourne
4 days ago
Eco Cloth General Purpose
Excellent cleaning product
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
SE
Sue Evans
4 days ago
White Magic Stay Fresh Fridge Mat Antibacterial
I use these predominantly in my car fridge they make a huge difference to the smell and freshness . I also use them in our normal fridge in the vegetable section. Great product thanks
0
Scrubstastic Flat Pot Scrubber
These are a great scrubber very underrated against supermarket brands. You can’t really buy them easily except on line , I use them especially camping . I have used them in my home and camping for yea
...
Read all
0
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
White Magic Pet Hair Broom - BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
I so wish I had bought this ages ago - it makes light work of what use to be a very difficult jobs for me.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Eco Cloth Screen & Lens 2Pack
Great product. Does exactly what it says on the packaging. Would definitely buy again.
0
King Eraser Sponge
Great product. Does what it says on the packaging. Would definitely buy again.
0
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
JB
Jeannie Bates
Bunbury
8 days ago
Washing Up Pad 3 Pack
I have been buying the washing pads for well over 10 years...they are brilliant & long lasting
0
Microfibre Laundry Bag - FREE GIFT
These bags are BRILLIANT & sizing perfect
0
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Bluapple Classic 1 Year Refill
I have been using blue apple for several years now and would recommend to all.
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Washing Up Pad 3 Pack
Absolutely brilliant for many reasons first being the size, well made with enough padding and easy to use. I have a dishwasher but never use it because washing up is so easy and finally I have somethi
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
GH
Gloria Howship
Cairns
11 days ago
Ultimate Floor Cleaning Bundle – Turbo
Great product. I still have the foot press, which I purchase over 15 years ago. I just upgraded to the Turbo Hand press model.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
About White Magic
White Magic is Australia and New Zealand's largest supplier of professional microfibre cleaning products. Established in 2003 we specialise in innovation and quality. White Magic is a brand dedicated to selling chemical free cleaning products. We started in 2003 with our Original White Magic sponge and have grown the brand to a variety of Sponges, Cloths and Mops. We source the highest quality products from around the world and sell them at highly competitive prices in stores around Australia and New Zealand.
Read all
22 Raynham Street, Salisbury, Queensland, 4107, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About White Magic
White Magic is Australia and New Zealand's largest supplier of professional microfibre cleaning products. Established in 2003 we specialise in innovation and quality. White Magic is a brand dedicated to selling chemical free cleaning products. We started in 2003 with our Original White Magic sponge and have grown the brand to a variety of Sponges, Cloths and Mops. We source the highest quality products from around the world and sell them at highly competitive prices in stores around Australia and New Zealand.