Merchant Logo

West Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

358

42

3

0

0

403

ratings over the past year

401 out of 2,254 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
16 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system and service helpful. ~ Anna
RK
Ruth Kelham
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Ruth Kelham said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
17 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system and service fast and efficient. ~ Dawn
JD
Joanne Dixon
Evesham
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Joanne Dixon said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
The ladies dealing with my request for more information were very helpful, friendly and thorough. I would use this holiday booking site again.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're very glad to hear you found our staff helpful and friendly. Have a lovely holiday ~ Linda
JW
Judith Wilson
Inskip, Lancashire
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Judith Wilson said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Always a pleasurable experience booking with West Wales Holiday Cottages. Website easily navigated, clear instructions and information. Prompt acknowledgements and good communication throughout.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
24 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system a pleasurable experience and service helpful. ~ Dawn
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Smooth service
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our service smooth. ~ Dawn
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Simple website, easy to use, appropriate information and photos of properties and plenty of choice.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
25 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the booking system straightforward to use, and that you found the descriptions and photographs helpful when placing your booking. Enjoy your holiday!~ Dawn
DB
Derek Brodigan
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Derek Brodigan said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Nice and polite
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
26 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found our service polite. Have a lovely holiday. ~ Linda
SS
Susan Spooner
Birmingham
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Susan Spooner said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Everything was sorted and emails came back very quick ,saying booking all done and my reservation was all booked and the dates Also gave good details on cottage and around of places to visit .
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
27 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system straightforward to use and our team helpful. Julie
DA
David
Chepstow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What David said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Excellent information about properties and clear website, making it straightforward to compare. Easy selection, booking and payment.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the booking system straightforward to use, and that you found the descriptions helpful when placing your booking. Enjoy your holiday!~ Dawn
CB
Carl Bagnall
Stoneclough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Carl Bagnall said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
I asked a question and received an immediate positive response,thank you
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found our team so helpful. Enjoy your holiday! ~ Dawn
About West Wales Holiday Cottages
Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire are gathered together here, making it quick and simple for you to find and book your perfect cottage online direct with the owner. Based on the Cardigan Bay coast, West Wales Holiday Cottages is a family-run company, set up in 2005 to help local independent owners advertise their holiday cottages for online bookings. We offer a booking service enabling holidaymakers to book direct with owners who manage their properties themselves, we don’t own, manage or inspect any of the properties. With extensive knowledge of our much-loved local area, our friendly team is here to help you should you want any assistance with finding your perfect cottage in Wales.
Read all
Unit 4B, Parc Aberporth, Cardigan, SA43 2DZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About West Wales Holiday Cottages
Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire are gathered together here, making it quick and simple for you to find and book your perfect cottage online direct with the owner. Based on the Cardigan Bay coast, West Wales Holiday Cottages is a family-run company, set up in 2005 to help local independent owners advertise their holiday cottages for online bookings. We offer a booking service enabling holidaymakers to book direct with owners who manage their properties themselves, we don’t own, manage or inspect any of the properties. With extensive knowledge of our much-loved local area, our friendly team is here to help you should you want any assistance with finding your perfect cottage in Wales.