Merchant Logo

West Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

357

41

3

0

0

401

ratings over the past year

401 out of 2,250 reviews
Time:
Past year
SF
Stephen Fisher
Button on Trent
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Stephen Fisher said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Easy to navigate website, they have a great selection of cottages available to suit individual and multi person requirements. Having been a previous customer who received excellent service from the Co
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found our booking system straightforward to use and our team helpful. ~ Lauren
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
The booking service was easy to use and was a pleasant experience
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system straightforward to use. ~ Lauren
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
CP
charles peck
bristol
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What charles peck said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
used this site many times.quick and efficient allways feels secure
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the booking system straightforward to use. Enjoy your holiday!~Lauren
JW
Judith Wilson
Inskip, Lancashire
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Judith Wilson said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Great comms. Prompt response. Easy to use website and booking system.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you love booking with us. Enjoy your holiday!~ Lauren
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Excellent. Spoke to a real person who was knowledgeable about the properties and how week they would meet our needs. My mum has very limited mobility and required a fly adapted bungalow. The communic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
15 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found our team so helpful. Enjoy your holiday! ~ Anna
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
15 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system and service helpful. ~ Anna
RK
Ruth Kelham
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Ruth Kelham said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
16 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system and service fast and efficient. ~ Dawn
JD
Joanne Dixon
Evesham
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Joanne Dixon said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
The ladies dealing with my request for more information were very helpful, friendly and thorough. I would use this holiday booking site again.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're very glad to hear you found our staff helpful and friendly. Have a lovely holiday ~ Linda
JW
Judith Wilson
Inskip, Lancashire
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Judith Wilson said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Always a pleasurable experience booking with West Wales Holiday Cottages. Website easily navigated, clear instructions and information. Prompt acknowledgements and good communication throughout.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
23 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system a pleasurable experience and service helpful. ~ Dawn
About West Wales Holiday Cottages
Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire are gathered together here, making it quick and simple for you to find and book your perfect cottage online direct with the owner. Based on the Cardigan Bay coast, West Wales Holiday Cottages is a family-run company, set up in 2005 to help local independent owners advertise their holiday cottages for online bookings. We offer a booking service enabling holidaymakers to book direct with owners who manage their properties themselves, we don’t own, manage or inspect any of the properties. With extensive knowledge of our much-loved local area, our friendly team is here to help you should you want any assistance with finding your perfect cottage in Wales.
Read all
Unit 4B, Parc Aberporth, Cardigan, SA43 2DZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About West Wales Holiday Cottages
Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire are gathered together here, making it quick and simple for you to find and book your perfect cottage online direct with the owner. Based on the Cardigan Bay coast, West Wales Holiday Cottages is a family-run company, set up in 2005 to help local independent owners advertise their holiday cottages for online bookings. We offer a booking service enabling holidaymakers to book direct with owners who manage their properties themselves, we don’t own, manage or inspect any of the properties. With extensive knowledge of our much-loved local area, our friendly team is here to help you should you want any assistance with finding your perfect cottage in Wales.