Merchant Logo

West Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

400

45

3

0

0

448

ratings over the past year

448 out of 2,235 reviews
Time:
Past year
CB
Carl Bagnall
Stoneclough
12 hours ago
What Carl Bagnall said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
I asked a question and received an immediate positive response,thank you
1 product purchased
MS
Mary Samothrakis
Cardiff
19 hours ago
What Mary Samothrakis said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Prompt and efficient service.
1 product purchased
JF
Jeff Faris
Cardiff
19 hours ago
What Jeff Faris said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
We booked at short notice and so needed to phone to enquire about the booking. The phone service was fantastic! a real person answered the phone and was very helpful. The owner sent information throug
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Good choice of cottages with dog friendly properties, with suitability whether you are 2 persons or a family, or more. Looking forward to our stay.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
19 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the booking system straightforward to use, and that you found the descriptions and photographs helpful when placing your booking. Enjoy your holiday!~ Anna
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Service was excellent throughout.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system and service helpful. ~ Dawn
1 product purchased
KH
Karen Hood
Redditch
3 days ago
What Karen Hood said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
Very easy to.look at different properties. Easy to book. Only negative not received any arrival details eg, time and how we access property. We have book many coltages over the years and gad these det
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system and service helpful. Please don't worry; the owner of the property will provide you with your arrival instructions. Please check your Junk or Spam folder in case they have sent them to you. If not don't hesitate to contact them on the details at the bottom of your booking confirmation. and they will be happy to help you. We hope you have a lovely holiday next week~ Dawn
1 product purchased
BW
Brian Williams
Newport
3 days ago
What Brian Williams said about West Wales Holiday Cottages:
So easy to book a cottage. This would be the 6th time I've booked with West Wales Holiday Cottages & never had a problem. Ist class.
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found our booking system straightforward to use and are returning for the 6th time! That's amazing! ~ Dawn
1 product purchased
JB
Jeff Burke
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
A straightforward booking process. Cant wait for the holiday!
Merchant Logo
Guest and owner relations
West Wales Holiday Cottages
3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found the booking process straightforward. Have a lovely holiday. ~ Linda
1 product purchased
About West Wales Holiday Cottages
Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire are gathered together here, making it quick and simple for you to find and book your perfect cottage online direct with the owner. Based on the Cardigan Bay coast, West Wales Holiday Cottages is a family-run company, set up in 2005 to help local independent owners advertise their holiday cottages for online bookings. We offer a booking service enabling holidaymakers to book direct with owners who manage their properties themselves, we don’t own, manage or inspect any of the properties. With extensive knowledge of our much-loved local area, our friendly team is here to help you should you want any assistance with finding your perfect cottage in Wales.
Read all
Unit 4B, Parc Aberporth, Cardigan, SA43 2DZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About West Wales Holiday Cottages
Over 800 independently owned and managed cottages in Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire are gathered together here, making it quick and simple for you to find and book your perfect cottage online direct with the owner. Based on the Cardigan Bay coast, West Wales Holiday Cottages is a family-run company, set up in 2005 to help local independent owners advertise their holiday cottages for online bookings. We offer a booking service enabling holidaymakers to book direct with owners who manage their properties themselves, we don’t own, manage or inspect any of the properties. With extensive knowledge of our much-loved local area, our friendly team is here to help you should you want any assistance with finding your perfect cottage in Wales.