Merchant Logo

West London Gas Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Reliable, local, and now award winning Gas Safe registered Engineers

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

85

6

0

0

2

93

ratings over the past year

93 out of 768 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Company is very helpful, even on recent 'hidden'problem with leak in the system, when its looks like not possible to identify it, but water goes to flat underneath mine.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
West London Gas Ltd
17 days ago
Thank you for posting a review, we look forward to be able to help in the future
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Easy to book appointments, arrived on time, pleasant chap who was very informative. Reasonable price.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
West London Gas Ltd
20 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is good to know our service met with your approval. We look forward to delivering the same in the future and continue to tick all those essential boxes
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mr Andrew Jones
Ealing W5
23 days ago
What Mr Andrew Jones said about West London Gas Ltd:
The whole experience was great, very efficient staff along with a quality website and customer relations. Have been using their services for 15 years never have let us down.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
West London Gas Ltd
20 days ago
Great to hear, all the feedback we love to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope to deliver the same for you over the next 15 years!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Mr Jeremy Millington
London
23 days ago
What Mr Jeremy Millington said about West London Gas Ltd:
Very pleasant, very efficient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
ML
Mr Manoz Lochab
London
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Andrew
West London Gas Ltd
24 days ago
Thank you for rating us 5*, much appreciated!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
As before. Not impresed this time around.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
West London Gas Ltd
24 days ago
We are sorry to hear our service fell short on this occasion. We, of course, take such complaints very personally. I hope you will contact us directly so we can better discuss the issue and sort out the problem. However; we deeply regret any inconvenience or frustration we may have caused you, particularly because we have now been servicing your mother's heating for 8 years and feel we know your mother and yourself personally. We understand that you felt our service was inadequate and that you believed we were discriminating against your mother based on age. Please know that this was never our intention, and we take accusations of ageism very seriously. A large proportion, indeed, the bedrock of our customer base over the 23 years we have been in business, is in the over-65 age group. We strive to provide respectful and quality service to all our customers regardless of age or any other factor. We acknowledge that, as you have raised a complaint, there were shortcomings in our service delivery. You have known our company for many years and must realise this is not our usual standard and may have misinterpreted our intentions, however, I respect your opinion, and we are committed to rectifying these issues promptly. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will use it to improve our processes, take more care, and ensure that such incidents do not occur in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
MK
Mark King
High Wycombe
1 month ago
What Mark King said about West London Gas Ltd:
Very prompt. Great and professional job.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
About West London Gas Ltd
Local, reliable and efficient domestic Gas Safe Registered engineers. -Boiler servicing, repairs and maintenance -Free quotes -Express boiler replacement service -C/heating Power Flushing -Gas Safety Certificates- Landlord Certificates and Services.
Read all
Boundary House, Boston Road, Hanwell, Greater London, W7 2QE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About West London Gas Ltd
Local, reliable and efficient domestic Gas Safe Registered engineers. -Boiler servicing, repairs and maintenance -Free quotes -Express boiler replacement service -C/heating Power Flushing -Gas Safety Certificates- Landlord Certificates and Services.