Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

735

55

15

8

13

826

ratings over the past year

826 out of 6,065 reviews
Time:
Past year
SG
Susan Grimmett
Huyton, Liverpool
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
What Susan Grimmett said about Webbox:
Ordered online as unable to get them from my local Asda for weeks. Order was delivered quickly - so easy to do !!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Swift and Gale free order and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Easy ordering process, delivery updates & prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
GH
giovanna carini-house
EBBW VALE
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
What giovanna carini-house said about Webbox:
my 8 year old cat has been eating your food for 6 years now and i have just started him on the senior, he loves it. I wanted a good product and I am so glad I chose your brand. It has many different f
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
Geoffrey Miller
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Geoffrey Miller said about Webbox:
Grain free, mostly good price too
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
Jenny Fleming
Runcorn Cheshire
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Jenny Fleming said about Webbox:
Quick delivery and easy to order,great range of food choices for our pets
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kay Clarke
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
What Kay Clarke said about Webbox:
Easy process to place an order, delivery was very quick. Both of my dogs love this dry food can't wait for feeding time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
I think we got a bad batch, the cat would not eat it, but we were refunded, and the cat has eaten all the other batches so far.
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Sarah Hall
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
What Sarah Hall said about Webbox:
I always buy my digvfood here . Excellent value . Fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Great service and product.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!