Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

645

50

12

7

10

724

ratings over the past year

724 out of 5,963 reviews
Time:
Past year
LC
lynda calcutt
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What lynda calcutt said about Webbox:
Have ordered directly from Webbox for years and have always had top class service. Products are first class and worth every penny
Product reviews

0
Share
EM
Elizabeth Rose-McBain
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
What Elizabeth Rose-McBain said about Webbox:
Very rude people
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations
Webbox
6 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience, please email us on info@petschoice.co.uk with further details so we may look in to this for you. Thanks Customer Relations
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Simone Sutton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
What Simone Sutton said about Webbox:
Fabulous service from depo to door ..
Product reviews

0
Share
PR
Patricia Rush
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
What Patricia Rush said about Webbox:
Prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Customer services as query on delivery were helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Easy to use website and to find products required. All stages of placing an order are easy to follow.
Product reviews

0
Share
LO
LorrAine
Herne Bay
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
What LorrAine said about Webbox:
I will be buying from you again. Service was good .
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Janet Garside
PLYMOUTH
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
What Janet Garside said about Webbox:
Delivery was usually within 2-3 days my dogs really enjoy treats I have been buying from Webbox for quite a while now no complaints always good service and value for money.
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Julie gennis
Cornwall
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
What Julie gennis said about Webbox:
Excellent service , fast delivery ideal for our cat who only has a few teeth left !
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
Janet Davies
Durham
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Janet Davies said about Webbox:
Arrived promptly. Good sized bags, bigger than supermarkets sell. Hedgehog is very happy.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!