Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

645

50

12

7

10

724

ratings over the past year

724 out of 5,963 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
I got exactly what I wanted for my dog. They were delivered the next day.
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
Doris John
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Doris John said about Webbox:
Brilliant Service. Absolutely perfect as always. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Fabulous doggy treats. Super speedy delivery. Will keep returning. Thankyou
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
L Eddy
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What L Eddy said about Webbox:
Didn’t realise I could order online from Webbox, my dogs absolutely love the Long leg animal toys that are superb value. Excellent value & delivery ❤️
Product reviews

0
Share
IM
Irene McGranachan
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Irene McGranachan said about Webbox:
Great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
The ordering process and delivery was great. The product gets the cat’s approval so the human slaves are relieved.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Julia Sheehan
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Julia Sheehan said about Webbox:
Easy to order, fast delivery = happy cat
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John OReilly
Manchester
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What John OReilly said about Webbox:
The ordering is really easy and the delivery is great, couldn't ask for anymore.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Very good delivery within 4 days. Food dropped at front door. I nor the dogs could not do without it. Two very happy cudtomers.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!