Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

645

50

12

7

10

724

ratings over the past year

724 out of 5,963 reviews
Time:
Past year
RG
Rosemary Glover
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Rosemary Glover said about Webbox:
My dog loves them
Product reviews

0
Share
HT
Hilary Thompson
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Hilary Thompson said about Webbox:
Easy to use website The goods were easy to pick and put in basket Easy to search and easy to pay Was kept informed re delivery and goods arrived quickly and in good order I was pleased with my good
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Very easy to order with fast delivery. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jill Bell
Totnes
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Jill Bell said about Webbox:
Always very quick and efficient service very happy with product and service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
I am very happy with my purchase and it was very easy to get
Product reviews

0
Share
VB
Victoria Fitzpatrick-Browne
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Victoria Fitzpatrick-Browne said about Webbox:
Our 10ml thinks bulldog enjoys the naturals pates and the treats too!
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Adam Macdonald
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Adam Macdonald said about Webbox:
my little dogs will not eat any other treats they are great nice size and moist, and not too hard for my old dogs. they love them.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Ordering was easy, delivery was at the time stated. Packaging was rather over large for the contents but everything was in good condition
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Lee Attenborrow
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Lee Attenborrow said about Webbox:
The cats love Webbox especially the lick e lix
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Judy Gerrard
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Judy Gerrard said about Webbox:
Excellent, service as normal.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!