Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

595

49

11

7

9

671

ratings over the past year

671 out of 5,910 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Great item ( these duck pellets actually float unlike many you can buy from pet store) .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
PA
Patricia
Farnborough
15 hours ago
What Patricia said about Webbox:
Have just found the cat food from Webbox that my cat loves, they had all the flavours in stock that he likes and the delivery service was brilliant. Thank you for a great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
JS
Jane Syms
18 hours ago
What Jane Syms said about Webbox:
The cat food is excellent and my very picky elderly cat seems to enjoy every flavour so far. The delivery came promptly with both orders which is good. The email enquiry form says customers should ge
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
ST
Stewart
Surrey
1 day ago
What Stewart said about Webbox:
The food items always arrive on time or ahead of expected schedule, for which we and Mogg are very grateful!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
JS
Jasmin Smalley
1 day ago
What Jasmin Smalley said about Webbox:
Great wet food, kitten loves it so I bought 2 bulk boxes! Arrived quickly, will buy again. Thanks
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Ordered on line on Wednesday got the goods on Friday. Excellent service. Would recommend this company 100%. Keep up the good work. Hedgehogs loves this food. Very happy hedgehogs.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
VM
Vivienne Mickelburgh
Aylesbury
2 days ago
What Vivienne Mickelburgh said about Webbox:
Great service. My cat loves the wheat/grain free food. Reasonably priced too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Bought bones for my dog as unable to buy his favorites in store same price as in store no extra postage cost. Quick delivery within three days, packaging was well sealed this is our second purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
PL
PAUL LEWIS
2 days ago
What PAUL LEWIS said about Webbox:
Easy to order , quick delivery and the dog loves the bones 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
ST
Samantha Tyldesley
2 days ago
What Samantha Tyldesley said about Webbox:
Glitch website, diffict to move around
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!