Merchant Logo

WeatherBeeta UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

WeatherBeeta's mission is to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs.

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

797

86

31

10

40

964

ratings over the past year

573 out of 3,066 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
WEATHERBEETA EVERLY JACKET INK NAVY M/12
Great company. Love the quality of the clothing and horse rugs. Delivery always really quick.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
WEATHERBEETA GEORGIA PUFFER JACKET PINE S/10
This was an absolute bargain for the sale price. It has all the features I like in a jacket, fits well and looks good. I wouldn't have chosen this colour, but as a sale item it was brilliant value. Th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
DUBLIN LAUREN SHORT SLEEVE POLO SAGE ADULTS LARGE
Bought two in different colours and really pleased. Sizing perfect, quality and finish very good.
0
DUBLIN LILY CAP SLEEVE POLO BUTTER L/14
Good quality and fit. Nice finish around the collar. Haven't washed it yet though.
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
WEATHERBEETA VEDA TECHNICAL TIGHTS TEAL 14/L
Quick delivery, fab riding tights super comfy and soft
0
DUBLIN ZORA PRINT FULL GRIP TIGHTS IKAT 14/L
Not quite as thick as I would have liked the wind literally goes straight through them and the sticky bum isn’t very sticky/grippy but true to size
0
IC
Inka Clark
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
WEATHERBEETA PRIME SHORT SLEEVE TOP TURQUOISE M/12
Really baggy top. I have returned this item. Size down at least two sizes. Lovely colours though.
0
WEATHERBEETA PRIME SHORT SLEEVE TOP ROYAL BLUE M/12
Very poor fit. This is a really baggy unshapely top. Size down by at least two sizes
0
AS
Amy Scoble
Ivybridge
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BEIGE 8/XS
Slightly different colour to the picture...dark knee patches.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
WeatherBeeta Hybrid Seasons Combo Neck
First outing and it has ripped at the seam within 2 days. I am now having to patch and mend
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
DUBLIN RIVER BOOTS III CHOCOLATE LADIES 7 WIDE
Good boots not done any mileage in them yet so difficult to review on wear but seems ok
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 8/XS
Ordered size 8 women’s , more like size zero, ridiculous sizing
Merchant Logo
Catherine C
WeatherBeeta UK
8 days ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the Dublin Performance Flex Knee Patch Riding Tights. I will of course pass this feedback onto our product development team. Please take a look through our returns policy, to check eligibility and action a return if appropriate - https://www.weatherbeeta.co.uk/returns. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, WeatherBeeta
0
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS NAVY 8/XS
Ordered x2 pairs of women’s size 8 and more like a size zero! Ridiculous sizing
0
KS
Kathryn Smith
Mountsorrel
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
DUBLIN KYLEE SHORT SLEEVE SHIRT II BLUEBELL CHILDS 10
Birthday present for my granddaughter. She's not worn it yet but she loves the colour .
About WeatherBeeta UK
For over 40 years WeatherBeeta has embarked on a brand mission to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs. WeatherBeeta is a pioneer in the industry being one of the first to use synthetic material in horse rugs and dog coats. WeatherBeeta’s experience, technology, design and quality have made us a global brand that creates dog owners love and trust. Each WeatherBeeta dog coat is designed with the dog’s wellbeing in mind. They are the perfect combination of fashion meets functionality; providing your dog with protection for every occasion.
Read all
Unit 9 Somerville Court, Banbury Business Park, Adderbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 3SN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WeatherBeeta UK
For over 40 years WeatherBeeta has embarked on a brand mission to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs. WeatherBeeta is a pioneer in the industry being one of the first to use synthetic material in horse rugs and dog coats. WeatherBeeta’s experience, technology, design and quality have made us a global brand that creates dog owners love and trust. Each WeatherBeeta dog coat is designed with the dog’s wellbeing in mind. They are the perfect combination of fashion meets functionality; providing your dog with protection for every occasion.