Merchant Logo

WeatherBeeta UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

WeatherBeeta's mission is to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs.

Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

801

86

26

10

36

959

ratings over the past year

959 out of 4,595 reviews
Time:
Past year
HM
Heather Moss
14 hours ago
DUBLIN AIRFLOW SHORT SLEEVE TOP MINT CHILDS 8
Super cute for my 7 year old, will keep her cool and protected over the summer whilst riding. She is tall and purchased age 8 so feels true to size.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
WEATHERBEETA COMFITEC ZEPHYR PLUS MESH COMBO NECK SILVER/BLUE/LEMON 6'5
Belly straps much to short so had to return rug for a refund. It fitted well everywhere else. I was very disappointed as Weatherbeeta rugs have always fitted my horse well and I really liked this rug,
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Catherine C
WeatherBeeta UK
20 hours ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the . I will pass this feedback onto our product department to ensure this is taken into consideration in the future. Please do contact our Customer Service Team on 03300 585 500 and they will be happy to help you. Kind Regards WeatherBeeta
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
RF
Rosemary Fleming
1 day ago
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 14/L
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
MH
Michaela Halpin
Southport
1 day ago
DUBLIN KELSEY LONG SLEEVE TOP HORSE PRINT L/14
Gorgeous print. Much admiration from others.Great fit and easy to wash.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
DUBLIN MENDIP ARENA SHOES NAVY LADIES 8
My size 6 shoes are tremendous value compared with others advertised on various websites.
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
WEATHERBEETA COMFITEC RIPSHIELD PLUS WITH ULTRA BELLY WRAP COMBO NECK WHITE/BLUE 5'6
The rug is nice but the neck is far too long
Merchant Logo
Catherine C
WeatherBeeta UK
20 hours ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the WeatherBeeta ComFiTec Ripshield Plus with Ultra Belly Wrap. I will pass this feedback onto our product department to ensure this is taken into consideration in the future. If you require further assistance, we have a comprehensive Help Centre on the website or the Customer Service Team will be happy to help you. Kind Regards WeatherBeeta
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
JD
Julie Day
2 days ago
DUBLIN RIVER BOOTS III CHOCOLATE LADIES 7 WIDE
I didn't order a size 7 neither did I receive a size 7. The size 5 ordered and received however are great. Have had these before and wore them until they died and that's why I ordered more. Great bo
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
LB
Liz Burt
Blackwood
3 days ago
SAXON FLY FRINGE GREEN PONY
I never received them.
Merchant Logo
Catherine C
WeatherBeeta UK
19 hours ago
Good morning I'm sorry to hear you haven't yet received the Saxon Fly Fringe as ordered. Please contact our Customer Service Team who will be happy to help you with this. Our Customer Service telephone number is 03300 585 500. Kind Regards WeatherBeeta
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
WEATHERBEETA SUMMER SHEET LITE IV COMBO NECK SEAHORSE PRINT 5'6
Perfect item for when the sun arrives again . Just waiting for those sunny days to use the rug which has 95% + UV protection. Perfect for Viking our Perlino with Pink Skin .
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
CH
Carol Hanley
4 days ago
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS NAVY 18/2XL
This is my secound pair. Love them đź’•. They fit and are very comfy. I wear them regularly.
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
About WeatherBeeta UK
For over 40 years WeatherBeeta has embarked on a brand mission to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs. WeatherBeeta is a pioneer in the industry being one of the first to use synthetic material in horse rugs and dog coats. WeatherBeeta’s experience, technology, design and quality have made us a global brand that creates dog owners love and trust. Each WeatherBeeta dog coat is designed with the dog’s wellbeing in mind. They are the perfect combination of fashion meets functionality; providing your dog with protection for every occasion.
Read all
Unit 9 Somerville Court, Banbury Business Park, Adderbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 3SN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WeatherBeeta UK
For over 40 years WeatherBeeta has embarked on a brand mission to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs. WeatherBeeta is a pioneer in the industry being one of the first to use synthetic material in horse rugs and dog coats. WeatherBeeta’s experience, technology, design and quality have made us a global brand that creates dog owners love and trust. Each WeatherBeeta dog coat is designed with the dog’s wellbeing in mind. They are the perfect combination of fashion meets functionality; providing your dog with protection for every occasion.