Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK CHILDS 14

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

3

0

1

1

5

ratings

over the past year

The Dublin Performance Flex Riding Tights are perfect to wear all day long! The riding tights are made with super stretchy fabric that gives in every direction, with synthetic suede knee patches.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 8/XS
Ordered size 8 women’s , more like size zero, ridiculous sizing
Merchant Logo
Catherine C
WeatherBeeta UK
9 days ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the Dublin Performance Flex Knee Patch Riding Tights. I will of course pass this feedback onto our product development team. Please take a look through our returns policy, to check eligibility and action a return if appropriate - https://www.weatherbeeta.co.uk/returns. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, WeatherBeeta
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 8/XS
No phone pocket, so no good for us.
Merchant Logo
Catherine C
WeatherBeeta UK
22 days ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the Dublin Flex Knee Riding Tights. I will of course pass this feedback onto our product development team. Please feel free to take a look through our returns policy, to check eligibility and action a return if appropriate - https://www.weatherbeeta.co.uk/returns. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, WeatherBeeta
RF
Rosemary Fleming
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 14/L
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 8/XS
Exchanged to size 10 due to bring between an 8 and a 10, 10 is a much better fit for me 😊 Comfy fit and wash well
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
DUBLIN PERFORMANCE FLEX KNEE PATCH RIDING TIGHTS BLACK 14/L
Good basic riding tights. Very robust and tight!
About WeatherBeeta UK
For over 40 years WeatherBeeta has embarked on a brand mission to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs. WeatherBeeta is a pioneer in the industry being one of the first to use synthetic material in horse rugs and dog coats. WeatherBeeta’s experience, technology, design and quality have made us a global brand that creates dog owners love and trust. Each WeatherBeeta dog coat is designed with the dog’s wellbeing in mind. They are the perfect combination of fashion meets functionality; providing your dog with protection for every occasion.
Read all
Unit 9 Somerville Court, Banbury Business Park, Adderbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 3SN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WeatherBeeta UK
For over 40 years WeatherBeeta has embarked on a brand mission to create high quality, comfortable, innovative and durable protection for horses & dogs. WeatherBeeta is a pioneer in the industry being one of the first to use synthetic material in horse rugs and dog coats. WeatherBeeta’s experience, technology, design and quality have made us a global brand that creates dog owners love and trust. Each WeatherBeeta dog coat is designed with the dog’s wellbeing in mind. They are the perfect combination of fashion meets functionality; providing your dog with protection for every occasion.