Merchant Logo

Water Features Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Water Features offer the widest selection of high quality self contained water features for your garden in the UK.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

2

2

0

1

19

ratings over the past year

19 out of 2,545 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Product was damaged by courier but was replaced by seller asap excellent service would recommend
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Excellent and product knowledge superb
Product reviews

0
Share
BN
BOB NYE
Mintlaw
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What BOB NYE said about Water Features:
The service was good after I contacted them about delivery and they offered me an alternate item on a shorter delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
MALCOLM HAYLLAR
Taunton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What MALCOLM HAYLLAR said about Water Features:
Great product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Very pleased I phoned the phone number on advert as I can’t use internet to order and wow the person I spoke too said never mind we can do it for no problem to my amaze it was all done quickly and on
...
Read all
0
Share
PN
PAUL NEWBY
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Uploaded media
What PAUL NEWBY said about Water Features:
The water feature showed signs of rust after less than a years use. To be fair it has been replaced free of charge
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
A real person on the phone and did what they said
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
I had a problem that was sorted very promptly. My water pump failed after a few weeks, i contacted Waterfeatures2go and they sent a replacement under the 12 month guarantee, I was impressed to say the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Water Features
Water Features offer the widest selection of high quality self contained water features for your garden in the UK along with a stunning selection of indoor water features. We are sure that we will have the exact water feature you are looking for. If you can’t find it, contact us on Tel: 0161 375 1235 as we can source literally thousands of different designs from all over the world.
Read all
DIY 2 Go Ltd, Palatine Street, Denton, Greater Manchester, M34 3LY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Features
Water Features offer the widest selection of high quality self contained water features for your garden in the UK along with a stunning selection of indoor water features. We are sure that we will have the exact water feature you are looking for. If you can’t find it, contact us on Tel: 0161 375 1235 as we can source literally thousands of different designs from all over the world.