Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Smart Solar - Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The Smart Solar - Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature - The Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature is a contemporary designed water feature ideal for a patio or decked area of the garden. The water is pumped up to the top pool and cascades down to the bottom thr

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
PG
Philip Gosnell
Wickford
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Smart Solar - Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
Excellent water feature looks way more expensive,very happy with purchase
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature; Free Next Working Day Delivery - 2pm Same day dispatch deadline - UK Mainland Only
Excellent value for money. Looks lovely in my garden. Looks my expensive than it actually was.
AB
Angela Bailey
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature; Free Next Working Day Delivery - 2pm Same day dispatch deadline - UK Mainland Only
Excellent service .all round.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2022
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature; Smart Garden Products 5m Solar Extension Cable - 1190010
Spot on service will use again.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2021
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
Good looking water feature that works really well in sunny weather
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2021
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
Easy to put together and is a lovely feature to our garden.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2021
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
Lovely water feature easy to install
YD
Yvonne Davis
Bristol
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2020
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
I am so pleased with this lovely additional feature to my garden.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2020
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
Great price fast delivery,water feature looks great had lot of nice comments ,excellent
CB
Colin Bunn
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2020
Genoa Cascade Solar Water Feature
Looks great in the garden, just what I wanted
About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!
Read all
Hards Road, Frognall, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!