Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Oase AquaMax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

The Oase AquaMax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump - The Oase AquaMax Eco Premium is the very latest version of Oases' high performance AquaMax Eco range of solid handling pond filter pumps. The Oase AquaMax Eco Premium is a fully redesigned evo

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2018
Oase Aquamax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump
Replaced existing product after 5 years of 24hr/7day week use. Love the product - very efficient
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
Oase Aquamax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump
Good supplier of OASE products
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2017
Oase Aquamax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump
Looked for a more economical pump to replace our old very power hungry one, this one was a good choice, faster filtering and less than half the power of our old one, easy to install and looks like wil
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2016
Oase Aquamax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2015
Oase Aquamax Eco Premium 16000 Filter and Waterfall Pump
About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!
Read all
Hards Road, Frognall, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!