Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND - The Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Ponds are a rectangular shaped with high side walls and modern squared edges. They are made from high-quality and long-lasting polyethylen

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond -PT796- - NND
A great product at a very reasonable price. Delivery was very good service as well.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2020
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND
Would recommend great product and service
PV
Patrick Vaughan
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2020
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND
Better than what I thought and no need for a lot of digging
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2020
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND
Pool ok but bows on long sides, so going to be hard to box in,
GR
Graham
Kent
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2020
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND
Exactly what I was looking for, looks very strong and an ideal size for my small garden.
IS
Ian Smith
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796) - NND
Very good quality, better than expected
DE
denise edmonds
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2019
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796); Oase Filtral 6000 Complete Pond Filter
Very quick and friendly service and helpful delivery staff
TW
Tom Wells
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2019
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796)
Exactly what I wanted. Not many other companies stock the large Laguna but these guys do and super speedy/ flexible delivery!
JA
Jan
Barnsley
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2019
Laguna - Heavy Duty Free Standing Preformed Pond (PT796)
Good quality product. Much better than I thought
About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!
Read all
Hards Road, Frognall, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!