Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

The Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND - The Blagdon Mayfly 250 Indestructa preformed ponds incorporate spacious shelving designed to accommodate the majority of planting basket shapes. This enables easy planting giving that natural pon

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Previously used Blagdon ponds
DB
David Barber
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Really nice looking pond. Sturdy construction.
SM
stephen Mansley
Littleborough
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2022
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
It's a good size for a small garden, it's very robust and a good design with shelves for plants
IM
Ian Muir
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2022
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Excellent quality thanks 😊
MH
Matthew Hand
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Possibly not quite as robust as I expected, but only time (10 years in the ground!) will tell.
BH
Brian Houghton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Same as other size pond product
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
It doesn't leak and is ideal for the size of our garden.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Just as expected and seems sturdy enough. I am pleased with my purchase and expect it to stand the test of time.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond; Oase Filtral 1500 Complete Pond Filter
excellent service and product
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
The size I required and found to be very sturdy and easy to install.
About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!
Read all
Hards Road, Frognall, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!