Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND - The Blagdon Mayfly 150 Indestructa preformed ponds incorporate spacious shelving designed to accommodate the majority of planting basket shapes. This enables easy planting giving that natural pon

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Well made and just as I expected
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
I am really pleased with the quality of this preformed pond. It took us a couple of days to install, mainly because of our tricky ground conditions, thick clay, plus a large boulder meant a reposition
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2023
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Pleased with quality easy to fit.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2023
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Looks great. Haven’t installed it yet.
CH
Colin Hedderwick
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2022
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
This was a preformed pond which was as described.
JH
jennifer hathaway
Bristol
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2021
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Great little pond .Strong and sturdy. The wildlife have already made it there hom. Very pleased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2021
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Very sturdy ponds, and appealing shape.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Not quite as robust feeling as I expected, but was easy to install and looks good.
SW
Stephen Watson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2020
Blagdon Mayfly 150 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Exactly what I wanted Correct size and easy to install
About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!
Read all
Hards Road, Frognall, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!