Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

The Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND - The Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 Indestructa preformed ponds incorporate spacious shelving designed to accommodate the majority of planting basket shapes. This enables easy planting giving

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2023
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
The pond is a really great shape, strong and just the right size for my needs. It has some shelves for plant baskets at different heights.
TS
Terence Simpson
Forest of Dean
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2023
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Good value product and a good service.
SO
sheena owen
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2022
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Quick delivery great quality item
CH
Carolyn Wynne-Hood
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond - NND
Very pleased, as described
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2021
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Quite a tough pond with a deep centre which will protect fish in the winter.
AL
Alan Lowther
Bristol
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2021
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Good quality strong pond.
MR
Marie Randell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2021
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Perfect size and shape pond for my needs.
TH
T.H.
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2021
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
A small preformed pond which is just right for me. The description is accurate and helpful to make a choice.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2021
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond; Oase Filtral 1500 Complete Pond Filter
Great item, just as expected. Looked a little small when it first arrived, but it fitted the space I had just right.
Uploaded media
JP
June Panther
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2021
Blagdon Dragonfly Plus 250 - Indestructa Preformed Pond
Pond liner exactly as described
About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!
Read all
Hards Road, Frognall, Peterborough, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Water Gardening Direct
Do you believe there's little to choose between mail order aquatic companies? Deal with us and we are sure you'll quickly notice a pleasant difference. Welcome to Water Gardening Direct!