Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

15 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
AN
Ancuta
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2023
What Ancuta said about Voltek:
We recently finished the installation of the system in our home. We found the company very professional. Quick to answer any questions and very flexible with our schedule. Overall a very good experien
...
Read all
HA
Hannah
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2021
What Hannah said about Voltek:
Nice guy good service
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
Voltek provide a great service. Repairs are completed in a timely manner.
JM
Jason Mannion
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2023
What Jason Mannion said about Voltek:
Great service at a great price. Very professional and helpful service and I could not have asked for more.
TA
Tony Ash
Horsham, Sussex
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What Tony Ash said about Voltek:
As soon as I spoke to Nigel Clarke from Voltek I felt that I was being helped by a knowledgeable professional. We discussed what I needed doing to this particular development; he anticipated some othe
...
Read all
About Voltek
Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors. Since we established in 2007 our ability to deliver on time and offer our clients flexibility has helped us to maintain clients and build up a reputation for quality and dependable service. We pride ourselves on keeping up to date with the latest technology and offering state of the art solutions both in the home and commercial sectors.
Read all
Cranleigh road, London, Greater London, Tw134qb, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Voltek
Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors. Since we established in 2007 our ability to deliver on time and offer our clients flexibility has helped us to maintain clients and build up a reputation for quality and dependable service. We pride ourselves on keeping up to date with the latest technology and offering state of the art solutions both in the home and commercial sectors.