Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

15 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Very good
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Been working with Nigel to plan this work for a long time. He has been great at helping find the right solution and putting this in place with minimum disruption. Recommend!
SI
Sibel
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Sibel said about Voltek:
Nigel is great to work with, he's extremely knowledgeable and always responsible. It's a pleasure to work with him!
JA
Jade
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
What Jade said about Voltek:
Great customer service, good communication and trustworthy service. We've used them for an annual service 3 years in a row now and would highly recommend.
SF
Stuart Farrow
Norfolk
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What Stuart Farrow said about Voltek:
From first enquiry to finished product we received great advice communication and service thanks
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Nigel was great. Always answered his phone and was very responsive to requests for information. I’d definitely recommend
PM
Peter May
Crawley
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2023
What Peter May said about Voltek:
Great - no fuss, efficient installation and everything looks very professional on completion.
ST
Stephen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2022
What Stephen said about Voltek:
Found Nigel to be courteous and on time with his visits, designed and installed auto mist system for new build
TR
Trish
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2022
What Trish said about Voltek:
Great communication and worked well with our other builders, very fast service and a fair price. Would thoroughly recommend.
PI
Pierrick
London
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
What Pierrick said about Voltek:
The service provided by Nigel and Merlin was excellent and I could not recommend more. I originally contracted them for installation of Automist only, then asked them to do additional electrical work
...
Read all
About Voltek
Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors. Since we established in 2007 our ability to deliver on time and offer our clients flexibility has helped us to maintain clients and build up a reputation for quality and dependable service. We pride ourselves on keeping up to date with the latest technology and offering state of the art solutions both in the home and commercial sectors.
Read all
Cranleigh road, London, Greater London, Tw134qb, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Voltek
Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors. Since we established in 2007 our ability to deliver on time and offer our clients flexibility has helped us to maintain clients and build up a reputation for quality and dependable service. We pride ourselves on keeping up to date with the latest technology and offering state of the art solutions both in the home and commercial sectors.