Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

14 out of 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Been working with Nigel to plan this work for a long time. He has been great at helping find the right solution and putting this in place with minimum disruption. Recommend!
1 product purchased
SI
Sibel
London
2 months ago
What Sibel said about Voltek:
Nigel is great to work with, he's extremely knowledgeable and always responsible. It's a pleasure to work with him!
1 product purchased
JA
Jade
4 months ago
What Jade said about Voltek:
Great customer service, good communication and trustworthy service. We've used them for an annual service 3 years in a row now and would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
SF
Stuart Farrow
Norfolk
5 months ago
What Stuart Farrow said about Voltek:
From first enquiry to finished product we received great advice communication and service thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Nigel was great. Always answered his phone and was very responsive to requests for information. I’d definitely recommend
1 product purchased
PM
Peter May
Crawley
9 months ago
What Peter May said about Voltek:
Great - no fuss, efficient installation and everything looks very professional on completion.
1 product purchased
ST
Stephen
10 months ago
What Stephen said about Voltek:
Found Nigel to be courteous and on time with his visits, designed and installed auto mist system for new build
1 product purchased
TR
Trish
10 months ago
What Trish said about Voltek:
Great communication and worked well with our other builders, very fast service and a fair price. Would thoroughly recommend.
1 product purchased
PI
Pierrick
London
10 months ago
What Pierrick said about Voltek:
The service provided by Nigel and Merlin was excellent and I could not recommend more. I originally contracted them for installation of Automist only, then asked them to do additional electrical work
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AN
Ancuta
10 months ago
What Ancuta said about Voltek:
We recently finished the installation of the system in our home. We found the company very professional. Quick to answer any questions and very flexible with our schedule. Overall a very good experien
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Voltek
Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors. Since we established in 2007 our ability to deliver on time and offer our clients flexibility has helped us to maintain clients and build up a reputation for quality and dependable service. We pride ourselves on keeping up to date with the latest technology and offering state of the art solutions both in the home and commercial sectors.
Read all
Cranleigh road, London, Greater London, Tw134qb, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Voltek
Accredited Automist installers, Voltek are a London based electrical contractor serving both domestic and commercial sectors. Since we established in 2007 our ability to deliver on time and offer our clients flexibility has helped us to maintain clients and build up a reputation for quality and dependable service. We pride ourselves on keeping up to date with the latest technology and offering state of the art solutions both in the home and commercial sectors.