Merchant Logo

Viva Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

5

2

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

32 out of 788 reviews
Time:
Past year
PW
Paul Anthony Walker
5 months ago
What Paul Anthony Walker said about Viva Holidays:
Everything was as planned and expected
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
0
Share
AM
Angela Marion Mills
5 months ago
What Angela Marion Mills said about Viva Holidays:
Had some discussion on Flights before we got the best ones for us. Finally got a direct flight. Hotels boked for us and transfers went well so no complaints. Very important to have a driver to meet yo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
0
Share
JF
Jennifer Ann Fasey
6 months ago
What Jennifer Ann Fasey said about Viva Holidays:
Viva were great to deal with, they promptly responded to my queries and were friendly and professional in their communications. They organised a fabulous holiday.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
0
Share
IM
Ian Thomas Mckeown
Middlesbrough
6 months ago
What Ian Thomas Mckeown said about Viva Holidays:
Excellent communication, no query too much trouble , very good price for 1 weeks holiday £3000 , 3 days newyork, 3 days las vegas .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
0
Share
DA
Dawn
Sheffield
6 months ago
What Dawn said about Viva Holidays:
Very professional and helpful. I asked for a few changes and was always met with an answer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
0
Share
NM
Noel Mcgeady
6 months ago
What Noel Mcgeady said about Viva Holidays:
Excellent hotels.Excellent locations.The best train journeys. Great communication. All for a really good price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
0
Share
SA
Sally
Bedford
6 months ago
What Sally said about Viva Holidays:
Viva holidays planned for us a 2 centre holiday - Lisbon and the Algarve. They were very helpful adjusting the holiday to suit our requirements. The only downside was that they did not book us transpo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
MK
Michael Kay
7 months ago
What Michael Kay said about Viva Holidays:
Brilliant service from start to finish. There was nothing too much trouble and their organisation of everything we wanted was fantastic.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Really enjoyed our holiday, got it tailored to what we wanted very helpful staff kept us updated and checked we where happy with everything, really good price. Recommended you to friends and we
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
From start to finish offered great knowledge and expertise! We knew where we wanted to stay in San Francisco and Las Vegas but had never been to Mexico and went off Jade’s recommendation. We were not
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
About Viva Holidays
Tailor made Multi Centre holidays to USA & Caribbean, Europe & Africa, USA & Canada, Indian Ocean , Egypt and Cruise & Stay holidays.
Read all
Central House, 1 Ballards Lane, London, Greater London, N3 1LQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Viva Holidays
Tailor made Multi Centre holidays to USA & Caribbean, Europe & Africa, USA & Canada, Indian Ocean , Egypt and Cruise & Stay holidays.