Merchant Logo

Vision Cruise Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vision Cruise are a family run business with the best cruise deals online with on demand TV Shows. Click below

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

318

14

4

0

3

339

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,166 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2017
Always book with vision cruise - very helpful.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2017
Did every thing required to a high standard and in a very friendly manner .
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2017
Yes I have already booked again excellent service.
RM
Rodney Victor Mcdermott
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2017
What Rodney Victor Mcdermott said about Vision Cruise:
We are totally pleased with all Vision Cruise's service for us in relation to our cruise bookings. However, this recent booking was made with P&O while on board the Britannia a few weeks ago so we adv
...
Read all
DB
Diane Burgess
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2016
What Diane Burgess said about Vision Cruise:
From the booking until the end of the holiday everything went so smooth. It was great to receive the documents through the post instead of having to print out ourselves. Everything we requested was do
...
Read all
PA
Paul Abbott
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2017
What Paul Abbott said about Vision Cruise:
We have booked 4 cruises with Vision however they don't call you if you've had a problem read book with p and o and we had a problem we phoned them but we never get called back that is only problem
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2017
Loved the service and especially the way they send you your tickets ready in order to go along with proper luggage labels. Little things, but just all add up.
MR
Margaret Elizabeth Rowberry
Tewkesbury . Glos
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2017
What Margaret Elizabeth Rowberry said about Vision Cruise:
I always chose to go with you
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2017
Friendly,patient and efficient.
RG
Rebecca Greenwood
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2017
What Rebecca Greenwood said about Vision Cruise:
Chantelle was very helpful - excellent service !
About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.
Read all
Cavendish House, Brighton Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L22 5NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.