Merchant Logo

Vision Cruise Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vision Cruise are a family run business with the best cruise deals online with on demand TV Shows. Click below

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

329

16

4

0

3

352

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,205 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2017
The booking was completed on board so Vision Cruise didn't do anything except send me duplicates of the information I'd already received on board.
Merchant Logo
Cath
Vision Cruise
6 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback, and for passing your on board booking to Vision Cruise to manage. You are due to receive a courtesy call from a member of our reservations team during this week to thank you for this reservation, and to offer assistance with any questions you should have at this point.
KP
Karen Phillips
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2017
What Karen Phillips said about Vision Cruise:
ery
PR
Peter Michael Riddle
Yarm
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2017
What Peter Michael Riddle said about Vision Cruise:
The consultant was very helpful, pleasant and efficient . We will, of course, be booking with Vision Cruise again.
CO
Colin David Osborne
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2017
What Colin David Osborne said about Vision Cruise:
The booking was conducted in a very capable manner and all paperwork followed as per schedule.
MF
Maureen Fox
Southampton
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2017
What Maureen Fox said about Vision Cruise:
I recommend JoeB, to all our friends because he has always given us a good deal. He is so polite and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Any query we have he sorts it out no trouble. The rest of th
...
Read all
CW
Christine Wrench
Essex
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2017
What Christine Wrench said about Vision Cruise:
They were quite lnowlegeable and phondd us back with answers to queries we had would recommend them
CD
Carol Ann Dawson
PR82FA
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2017
What Carol Ann Dawson said about Vision Cruise:
I booked our next cruise in January 2017 for a cruise in April 2018. The lady was very helpful, courteous and friendly. The only thing that we weren't told about this cruise, was the fact the we nee
...
Read all
DP
Deborah Piccolo
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2017
What Deborah Piccolo said about Vision Cruise:
Sorry meant to put 5 stars but it moved to quick after I pressed the first star!!!!!!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2017
Great service with Vision Cruise, would highly recommend booking with them.
AG
Ann Ginger
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2017
What Ann Ginger said about Vision Cruise:
the staff was so very helpful, and helped with all our querys, in a very prompt way, thank you all, it was a great holiday. ann
About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.
Read all
Cavendish House, Brighton Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L22 5NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.