Merchant Logo

Vision Cruise Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vision Cruise are a family run business with the best cruise deals online with on demand TV Shows. Click below

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

321

14

4

0

3

342

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,170 reviews
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Very helpful and patient. Covered everything off
AB
Allan Bauress
Hereford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Allan Bauress said about Vision Cruise:
One word excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Efficient, accurate and friendly. Their customer service is second to none, kept up to date and informed. Best cruise travel agent around.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Advisors are always, polite, informative and knowledgeable
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Always very helpful and will go far and wide to help with your questions if needs be
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Cath was very professional and patient while finding me the right cruise
KG
Karen Groves
Southend-on-Sea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Karen Groves said about Vision Cruise:
Gaynor was very helpful in doing my booking for me
IS
Ian Shuttleworth
Rochdale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Ian Shuttleworth said about Vision Cruise:
Very pleased with how Marie dealt with our cruise Booking. This is our 4th time we've used Vision Cruise, they are fantastic 😊
TR
Terence Richardson
Felixstowe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Terence Richardson said about Vision Cruise:
Very helpful and fast service, very professional
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Very good and easy to book
About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.
Read all
Cavendish House, Brighton Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L22 5NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vision Cruise
Welcome to Vision Cruise! We’ve been matching up cruisers to their perfect cruise holiday for over 25 years. Our UK team, based in the maritime city of Liverpool, dived into the industry and dealt with just one cruise ship out of the city. With its success, Vision Cruise (formerly Liverpool Cruise Club) has emerged as one of the leading independent cruise agencies in the UK.